Winter Break 2021-2022

Winter Break Prep 2021-2022

Resume Workshops – Undergraduates

Friday January 7 @ 1:00 PM CST – zoom: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/98348690376
Monday January 10 @ 3:00 PM CST – zoom: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/93675784882
Wednesday January 12 @ 5:30 PM CST – zoom: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/95708698285
Friday January 14 @ noon CST – zoom: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/97666457248
Tuesday January 18 @ noon CST – zoom: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/98165936714
Thursday January 20 @ 4:00 PM CST – zoom: https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/99719799528

Resume Workshops – Graduates

Tuesday January 18 @ 12:00 PM CST – zoom
Thursday January 20 @ 11:00 AM CST – zoom


Quick Resume Reviews – virtual

Friday January 21 @ 12:00 – 4:00 PM CST
Registration link available January 14th

Monday January 24 @ 1:00 – 4:00 PM CST
Registration link available January 20th


Employer Resume Book Submissions

Submit your resume to be included in a digital resume book for employers actively recruiting on campus this Spring 2022 semester through Career Fairs and other ECS-supported events.

Submission Period: Wednesday January 19th – Wednesday January 26th, 2022

Submission link and instructions posted 1/18/2022

NOTE: This service is only open to enrolled, degree-seeking College of Engineering students and Dec. 2021 degreed COE alum.


Career Advising Appointments (virtual)

Engineering Career Services staff if available over winter break for 1-1 career advising appointments.

Visit ECS on Starfish to see availability and schedule a meeting!


Spring 2022 Engineering Career Fairs

IN-PERSON

Thursday February 3, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022

1:00 – 6:00 PM

Gordon Dining & Event Center, 2nd floor